VG Bakery

VG_Logo

It’s my 14th wedding anniversary today! I had a holiday wedding with poinsettias galore. There was one aspect of the wedding that I didn’t even have to think about.  That was my wedding cake.  VG Bakery in Cardiff has been a long standing family tradition and I knew their yumminess had to be part of my special day!  Back then, white chocolate shavings were all the rage. Of course VGs has kept up with modern design trends and they now specialize in iced cakes that look like they’re fondant.  It is less expensive, much tastier, and so much easier to cut (trust me).  If you’re looking for a wedding cake in San Diego, you must check out VG Bakery.  I also recommend their glazed chocolate donuts. ~ Michelle

Leave a Reply

